One account’s length change
1 account · Small sample
Each dot is one account · Select to read reports
An extender family with a manufacturer-published fitting guide.
Quick Extender Pro family reports · Rod-frame editions share this guide. The separately named Booster Penis Pump uses a different method and does not inherit these extender figures.
1 account · Small sample
Each dot is one account · Select to read reports
1 account · Small sample
Each dot is one account · Select to read reports
Self-reported success posts · Mixed routines included · Not a forecast
Each figure uses one selected change per account and dimension. The archive contains gains/success posts; it cannot estimate typical buyer outcomes or success rates. Reports cover the device family, not a verified effect of a particular model. Length and girth may come from different accounts and periods.
Every usable sample is shown. One account is an individual change; two to four is a small sample. Five does not establish reliability. Missing measurements are not zero gain. Method and device groups overlap.
Length range: 0.45 in to 0.45 in.Girth range: 1.00 in to 1.00 in.Full methodology
Routine labels describe what the author recorded. Sole-use reports are still self-reports and do not establish causation. Missing routine details remain unknown.
No usable elapsed duration is recorded for this measurement. Individual wording remains available in each report.
| Report | Change (in) | Period | Routine context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Report 314 | +0.45 | First 3 weeks | Mixed routineMethods & devicesExtending · Manual exercises (not specified)Quick Extender Pro |
Named measurement conventions and routine groups remain separate.
No strict groups are available.
Keep in mind: Package names and accessories are separate from the archived outcome reports.
Quick Extender Pro family · Model versions may differ · All recorded routines
All 1 selected account. Examples show the spread, not the likelihood of an outcome.
Reported period: First 3 weeks
Measurement method not stated
Recorded endpoints · shared scale
Reported methods
Extending · Manual exercises (not specified)
Devices mentioned: Quick Extender Pro.
The author’s words, as recorded in our source material. Routine notes may describe a different part of their history; they do not establish what caused the change.
First 3 weeks with quick extender pro 4-6 hours per day 3-4 times a week beginner manual routine Gains 0.45
used heat before manuals always
Gained an inch in 2 months!!
I wear spacious pants and try to go to the bathroom at least after 2 hours can't help you with blisters i don't get them
Can't tell you that, I started gaining the first week,I think you were right to decrease the tension you don't want to get injured slowly increase tension let your penis get accustomed to the tension then bump it
After those 3 weeks Phallosan forte 8-9 hours per day
Method-level evidence · Not Quick Extender Pro-specific. Other devices and mixed routines are included; these figures cannot fill gaps in device evidence or rank products.
Open the extending evidence pageProduct notes checked 2026-10-05. Confirm current pricing, availability and terms with the manufacturer.
Sources describe product formats. Manufacturer gain and safety claims are not adopted as community evidence.
The archive includes mixed routines and unspecified use. The routine filter can show explicit sole-use reports, but even these do not establish causation. Device-family reports do not rank individual models.
Each report keeps its own elapsed period. Those periods are not a timetable for you, and averages cannot predict a personal result.
No. These are self-reported changes from gains/success posts, not estimates of typical buyer outcomes, safety or permanence. Read the methodology.
Compare product formats and the reports behind them.